meet the team

Sales

Deborah Terley
  • Deborah Terley

  • Principal and Licensed Agent
  • P: 02 9371 0777
  • M: 0414 992 996
  • E: deborah@positionrealty.com.au
  • Follow on Linkedin

View profile

Suzie Mann
  • Suzie Mann

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • P: 93710777
  • M: 0425329282
  • E: suzie@positionrealty.com.au

View profile

Robert Terley
  • Robert Terley

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • P: 93710777
  • M: 0419218375
  • E: robert@positionrealty.com.au
  • Follow on Linkedin

View profile

Brett Talbot
  • Brett Talbot

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • P: 93710777
  • M: 0418613668
  • E: brett@positionrealty.com.au

View profile

Jessica Gaston
  • Jessica Gaston

  • Office Manager
  • P: 9371 0777
  • M: 0414 960 428
  • E: jessica@positionrealty.com.au

View profile

Matthew Geftakis
  • Matthew Geftakis

  • Senior Property Manager
  • P: 02 9371 0777
  • M: 0414960428
  • E: propertymanagement@positionrealty.com.au

View profile


Property Developments

Rebecca Newman
  • Rebecca Newman

  • Property Management Associate
  • P: 9371 0777
  • M: 0415 606 381
  • F: 9371 2199
  • E: leasing@positionrealty.com.au

View profile

Richard Faludi
  • Richard Faludi

  • Sales Associate
  • P: 93710777
  • M: 0430 059 426
  • F: 9371 2199
  • E: richard@positionrealty.com.au

View profile

Stacey Cochrane
  • Stacey Cochrane

  • Sales & Property Management Associate
  • P: 9371 0777
  • M: 0416 197 998
  • E: stacey@positionrealty.com.au

View profile